Library Director

  Katherine Gomes

   kgomes@holbrook.ocln.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

  Assistant Library Director/Technology Librarian

  Kurt Jones-Falter

    kjones-falter@holbrook.ocln.org

Borrower Services Manager

Jason Shurtleff

jshurtleff@holbrook.ocln.org

Steph cartoon

Youth Services Librarian

Steph Capuzzo

scapuzzo@holbrook.ocln.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

  Youth Services Assistant

 Gina Cullen

   gcullen@holbrook.ocln.org

Jess Cartoon

Borrower Services Assistant

Jess Pugsley

jpugsley@holbrook.ocln.org

Patty Cartoon

Programming & Marketing Assistant

Patty Conway

pconway@holbrook.ocln.org

Vincent Cartoon

Finance & Operations Assistant

Vincent Nguyen

vnguyen@holbrook.ocln.org

Catherine Cartoon

Reference Assistant

Catherine Nieves

cnieves@holbrook.ocln.org

Cartoon of Melanie B.

 

 

Library Aide

Melanie B.

hpl@holbrook.ocln.org

   Library Aide

  Tracey M. 

    hpl@holbrook.ocln.org